élan – Dean Parsons Array Part 3

Dean Parsons put in work for part 3 of our Array series.

Copping a series of injuries including a fractured ankle and a broken wrist amongst others, Dean skated through all of them to put together this amazing part. Here’s the result…

Filmed by Andy Walker, Adam Tabone, Anthony DeSylva, Danny Jenkins, Brendan Gnardoll, Karl Dorman, Cozza (Brandon Caldwell), Pee Wee, Cameron Markin, Simon Ballard & Jarrod Knoblauch.

Edited by Jarrod Knoblauch.

Music: Cream – Tales of Brave Ulysses

élan Welcomes Beau Hinge & Adam Haydec

élan Skateboards welcomed Beau Hinge & Adam Haydec to their team last night at a premiere for Dean Parsons Array video part. (Dean’s part will be online soon. Stay tuned).

They knew the part was coming, but they weren’t expecting to turn Pro the same night! Congrats Guys!


Film Andy Walker, Jarrod Knoblauch, Tyler Czora & Jay Runciman.

Edit Andy Walker.

Song The Faint – Agenda Suicide